Access map of KAHOSHA Website-English

Access

Address

Pegasus Aoyama220 8-5-40 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo Japan 107-0052

Office hours

Office time : 09:30〜18:00
Tel : +81-50-5808-5595

By Train

Tokyo Metro Hanzoumon/Ginza/Ooedo Line Aoyama 1 choume Station

News

2011-January

Public Holiday in Japan

Cal.png
2011.1.10 Mon.

2011-February

Public Holiday in Japan

Cal.png
2011.2.11 Fri.

2011-March

Public Holiday in Japan

Cal.png
2011.3.21 Mon.

2011-April

Public Holiday in Japan

Cal.png
2011.4.29 Fri.

2011-May

Public Holiday in Japan

Cal.png
2011.5.3 Tue.
2011.5.4 Wed.
2011.5.5 Thu.

2011-July

Public Holiday in Japan

Cal.png
2011.7.18 Mon.

2011-September

Public Holiday in Japan

Cal.png
2011.9.19 Mon.
2011.9.23 Fri.

2011-October

Public Holiday in Japan

Cal.png
2011.10.10 Mon.

2011-November

Public Holiday in Japan

Cal.png
2011.11.3 Thu.
2011.11.23 Wed.

2011-December

Public Holiday in Japan

Cal.png
2011.12.23 Fri.

2011.12.29 Thu.
Square_wht_Down.gif
2012.1.4 Wed.